Events on the Havre de Grace Patch Calendar

Tue Oct 11 5:30 pm Tue Oct 11 5:30 pm Havre de Grace

Fall Auditions for The Maryland State Boychoir

Kelly Clavell, neighbor
Thu Oct 13 12:00 am Thu Oct 13 12:00 am Havre de Grace

Hot Jobs Live

Your Name, neighbor
Sat Oct 15 12:00 pm Sat Oct 15 12:00 pm Havre de Grace

Oktoberfest

Elizabeth Janney, neighbor
Mon Oct 17 7:00 pm Mon Oct 17 7:00 pm Havre de Grace

Havre de Grace City Council

Elizabeth Janney, neighbor
Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm Havre de Grace

Join Author Lindsey Pope for a Fun Filled Day

Maritime Museum, neighbor
Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm Havre de Grace

Sheldon's Time Storybook Reading

Lindsey Pope, neighbor
Sun Oct 23 12:00 am Sun Oct 23 12:00 am Havre de Grace

Support Diane Alvarez for Board of Education

Jorge Alvarez, neighbor
Sat Oct 29 4:30 pm Sat Oct 29 4:30 pm Towson

Fall Auditions for The Maryland State Boychoir

Kelly Clavell, neighbor
Sat Oct 29 4:30 pm Sat Oct 29 4:30 pm Havre de Grace

Fall Auditions for The Maryland State Boychoir

Kelly Clavell, neighbor
Sat Nov 5 6:00 pm Sat Nov 5 6:00 pm Havre de Grace

The Devil Wears Prada - A Fashion Show & Movie Night Fundraiser Benefiting Soroptimists of Havre de Grace

Maggie Piccone, neighbor
Sat Nov 12 12:00 am Sat Nov 12 12:00 am Havre de Grace

The American Legion Post 47 Blood Drive

Your Name, neighbor
Sat Nov 12 9:00 am Sat Nov 12 9:00 am Havre de Grace

Fire House Flea Market

Martin Walsh, neighbor
Thu Oct 5 12:00 am Thu Oct 5 12:00 am Havre de Grace

RED WAVE PARTY 2022

Debbie Heredia, neighbor
PAGE 1